Die Philippinen

Die Republik der Philippinen ist ein Inselstaat in Südostasien. Er liegt im westlichen Pazifischen Ozean und besteht aus etwa 7.640 Inseln, die grob von Norden nach Süden in drei geografische Hauptabteilungen eingeteilt werden: Luzon, Visayas und Mindanao.
Die Philippinen umfassen eine Fläche von 300.000 km2 (120.000 Quadratmeilen) und hatten im Jahr 2020 eine Bevölkerung von rund 109 Millionen Menschen und sind damit das zwölft bevölkerungsreichste Land der Welt. Manila ist die Hauptstadt des Landes.
Das Land ist bekannt für seine reiche Artenvielfalt als Haupttouristenattraktion. Seine Strände, historische Städte und Denkmäler, Berge, Regenwälder, Inseln und Tauchplätze gehören zu den beliebtesten Touristenzielen des Landes. Das reiche historische und kulturelle Erbe des Landes, einschließlich seiner Feste und indigenen Traditionen, ist auch eine der Attraktionen der Philippinen.
Beliebte Reiseziele bei Touristen sind Cebu, Boracay, Palawan, Siargao und viele mehr.
Das Land ist auch ein Biodiversität-Hotspot mit der weltweit höchsten Endemismusrate bei Vogelarten und einer der höchsten bei Säugetieren und Pflanzen. Es ist auch die größte Bastion des römischen Katholizismus in ganz Asien. Das Land beherbergt auch eines der New 7 Wonders of Nature, den Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park, und eine der New 7 Wonders Cities, die Heritage City von Vigan.

The Republic of the Philippines is an archipelagic country in Southeast Asia.

Kultur, Werte und Traditionen

The amazing Philippines water. You will enjoy with your Filipina. Find one with Findyourfilipina.

Die Kultur der Philippinen umfasst eine Mischung aus traditionellen philippinischen und spanischen katholischen Traditionen mit Einflüssen aus Amerika und anderen Teilen Asiens. Die Filipinos sind familienorientiert und oft religiös, mit einer Wertschätzung für Kunst, Mode, Musik und Essen.

Filipinos sind auch gastfreundliche Menschen, die es lieben, eine gute Zeit zu haben. Dazu gehört oft das Zusammenkommen zum Singen, Tanzen und Essen. Der Jahreskalender ist vollgepackt mit Festen, von denen viele Kostüme und Rituale aus der vorchristlichen Vergangenheit des Landes mit dem katholischen Glauben und der heutigen Ideologie kombinieren.

Die philippinische Kultur und Werte gehören zu den guten Dingen, die von vielen Menschen aus der ganzen Welt geschätzt werden. Auf den Philippinen wird die Familie sehr geschätzt. Kinder leben bei ihren Eltern, bis sie verheiratet sind. Die philippinische Familienkultur wird von vielen Menschen begrüßt, weil sie die Zeit mit der Familie so sehr schätzen.

Filipinos lieben auch Folklore, die von der frühen Kirche und der spanischen Literatur beeinflusst wurde. Mythen sind in der philippinischen Kultur sehr bekannt, besonders in den Provinzen.
Am Ende der Seite sind einige Links für Sie, um mehr über die Philippinen zu erfahren.

Es macht auf den Philippinen mehr Spaß

Mit all diesen Worten ist der Tourismus-Slogan des Landes wahr. Auf den Philippinen macht es mehr Spaß, weil einem nie die Dinge ausgehen. Sie werden sich in die Menschen und jeden Ort des Landes verlieben. Sie können wegen der Strände auf die Philippinen kommen, aber Sie bekommen so viel mehr.

Die Philippinen sind vielleicht nicht das reichste Land der Welt oder haben noch nicht den höchsten Lebensstandard. Dennoch sind die Filipinos sehr reich, um gute Qualitäten und atemberaubende Orte zu haben, die echtes Glück bedeuten.

Und am Ende Ihrer Reise werden Sie „I love Philippines“ sagen, denn es ist nicht wirklich schwer, sich in dieses Land zu verlieben.

The Philippines culture is so huge.
Beach in the Philippines.
Big castle in the Philippines
Great green areas in the philipines


https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philippines
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tourism_in_the_Philippines
https://www.zenrooms.com/blog/post/philippine-culture/

FacebookTwitter

About the Philippines

The Republic of the Philippines is an archipelagic country in Southeast Asia. It is situated in the western Pacific Ocean, and consists of about 7,640 islands, that are broadly categorized under three main geographical divisions from north to south: Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.
The Philippines covers an area of 300,000 km2 (120,000 sq mi) and, as of 2020, had a population of around 109 million people, making it the world’s twelfth-most populous country. Manila is the nation’s capital.
The country is known for having its rich biodiversity as its main tourist attraction. Its beaches, heritage towns and monuments, mountains, rainforests, islands and diving spots are among the country’s most popular tourist destinations. The country’s rich historical and cultural heritage, including its festivals and indigenous traditions, are also one of the attractions of Philippines.
Popular destinations among tourists are Cebu, Boracay, Palawan, Siargao, and many more.
The country is also a biodiversity hotspot, having the world’s highest endemism rate for bird species, and one of the highest for mammals and flora. It is also the largest bastion for Roman Catholicism in all of Asia. The country is also home to one of the New7Wonders of Nature, the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park, and one of the New7Wonders Cities, the Heritage City of Vigan.

The Republic of the Philippines is an archipelagic country in Southeast Asia.

Culture, Values, and Traditions

The amazing Philippines water. You will enjoy with your Filipina. Find one with Findyourfilipina.

The culture of the Philippines comprises a blend of traditional Filipino and Spanish Catholic traditions, with influences from America and other parts of Asia. The Filipinos are family oriented and often religious with an appreciation for art, fashion, music and food.

Filipinos are also hospitable people who love to have a good time. This often includes getting together to sing, dance, and eat. The annual calendar is packed with festivals, many of which combine costumes and rituals from the nation’s pre-Christian past with the Catholic beliefs and ideology of present day.

The Filipino culture and values are just among the good things that are appreciated by many people from across the world. In the Philippines, family is valued so much. Children live with their parents until they are married. The Filipino family culture is something that many people applaud because they value family time so much.

Filipinos are also fond of folklore, which was influenced by the early church and Spanish literature. Myths are very famous in the Philippines culture, especially in the provinces.
At the end of the Site are some links for you to know more about Philippines.

It’s More Fun in the Philippines

With all these being said, the country’s tourism slogan is true. It’s more fun in the Philippines because you’ll never run out of things to do. You will fall in love with the people and every spot in the country. You can come to the Philippines for the beaches, but what you’ll get is so much more.

The Philippines may not be the richest country in the world or may not have the highest standard of living yet. Still, the Filipino people are very rich to have good qualities and breathtaking places that spell genuine happiness.

And at the end of your trip, you will say “I love Philippines” because it’s not really difficult to fall in love with this country.

The Philippines culture is so huge.
Beach in the Philippines.
Big castle in the Philippines
Great green areas in the philipines


https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philippines
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tourism_in_the_Philippines
https://www.zenrooms.com/blog/post/philippine-culture/

FacebookTwitter